Campus Sachsen

Who is eligible for Office 365?

All students with a valid university login whose university is a member of the Microsoft State Contract Saxony are eligible.

The service is currently supported by the following universities:

Technische Universität Dresden
Hochschule Zittau/Görlitz
TU Bergakademie Freiberg
Hochschule für Grafik und Buchkunst Leipzig
Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft Dresden
Hochschule für Musik und Theater Leipzig

The following universities have their own systems for managing licenses. In this case, please contact your university:

Universität Leipzig
Technische Universität Chemnitz
Hochschule für Technik, Wirtschaft und Kultur Leipzig
Hochschule Mittweida
Westsächsische Hochschule Zwickau
Evangelische Hochschule Dresden

If your university is not listed, this service is not or not yet offered for you.
For more information, please contact your university directly.